Accept My Apology?

Sorry I’ve been gone so long, I finally realized it today while I was walking through Fred Meyers….

I saw SO much mustard and tacky jewelry. I literally stopped and cried a little bit.

Tomorrow, or the day after, I’ll be doing an undercover mission into the depths of Fred Meyer to unveil the horrors (and wonders) lurking there. And the outrageous prices they’re trying to make you pay for them, I mean damn.

I’ll be making some sets on polyvore to tide you over. ❤

Again, I’m super sorry I ditched you guys-but never fear, i’m back to stay 🙂

-FightSoftly

Leave a Reply

